Serving the Continental U.S.  | Treating People Right Since 1928.  |  205-322-6501  |  800-533-6529

Baggett Services Inc-Logo
Shipping service Trailer truck

To truly understand Baggett Services Inc., you have to know the terrific people who are responsible for the company’s success. On this page, you will find the names and contact information for members of our executive and customer service teams. Get in touch today!

Lisa Lowery

llowery@baggettservicesinc.com

205-320-2351

 

Ken Griffin

kgriffin@baggettservicesinc.com

205-320-2350

 

Justin Posey

jposey@baggettservicesinc.com

205-320-2390

 

Ryan Evans

REvans@baggettservicesinc.com

205-320-2384

 

Tommy O’Shaughnessy

Tommy@baggettservicesinc.com

205-320-2363

Charles L. Crommelin III

Vice President of Operations

clcrommelin@baggettservicesinc.com

205-320-2389

James F. (Hank) Askins, Jr.

Director of Operations

jaskins@baggettservicesinc.com

205-320-2373

For a FREE Quote, Call:

800-533-6529

Our proven, professional customer service team

Baggett Services Inc.’s executive team

Meet our company's team

Telephone vector icon